Furrow - A Cole Porter Tribute

Furrow - A Cole Porter Tribute

Maria-Laura Baccarini

Abalone Productions/Musea Distribution 2011


  1. Anything Goes 
  2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  3. Just One Of Those Things
  4. So In Love
  5. What Is This Thing Called Love 
  6. My Heart Belongs To Daddy 
  7. I've Got You Under My Skin 
  8. Too Darn Hot 
  9. It's De-lovely 
  10. Night And Day 
  11. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 
  12. Love For Sale

Line up

Maria Laura Baccarini voix
Régis Huby violon
Roland Pinsard clarinettes
Olivier Benoît guitare
Guillaume Séguron basse
Eric Echampard batterie
Sylvain Thévenard électronique